Absence from blogging

Hello!

Just thought I’d touch base to say I haven’t forgotten about this blog but I have recently been tied up with other projects and commitments so haven’t been able to post very regularly. I’ll hopefully be able to get back to blogging more regularly soon and am continually developing recipes just not having time to type them up properly. I doubt anyone wants to see photos uploaded of scrawly, rushed, hand-written recipes with water splashes on them etc!

Anyway, in the meantime, I am still posting my daily Tip of the Day on Twitter and also trying to continue posting my ‘meal diary’ on Instagram.

You can also find me on Facebook here

Bye for now,

Helen x

Leave a Reply

